Free Set Up

I will set up a WordPress.org site free of charge. That’s right $0 down $0 monthly. I will manage and maintain your lead generating website so you can focus on being the professional. You will need to provide the content, graphics, and design ideas and I will implement them for you into your very own Agency Website. Please read .com vs .org so you can understand the key differences between the 2 versions. I am only offering a Free WordPress.org set up.

WordPress.org set up will include:

-Wordpress installation to host/server.
-Theme installation and customization
-Plugin installation and customization
-Complete customization of look

WordPress.org set up will NOT include

-Content
-Images / graphic selection / logo design
-Any SEO marketing

All content, images, and design will be provided by you and will remain your intellectual property. I reserve no rights to content or domain. If I choose, I can simply stop helping you at any time and you will maintain and own all work done. Only website management and set up will be included in this offer. This current site is using the free version of WordPress.com which has no access to custom plugins and has limited HTML capabilities.

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star